Morisset Spinners and Weavers Inc

Exhibitions/Interesting Sites

Altitudefarmstore is offering workshops for alll type of crafts. 

www.altitudefarmstore.com and look under workshops. You can also look at our Facebook page Altitude Farm

************************************


Other Groups with similar interests:

Morisset Spinners and Weavers is an associate group of the NSW Handspinners and Weavers Guild: www.nsweave.org.au/.
We exchange newsletters with the: Central Coast Handweavers, Spinners and Textile Arts Guild: www.cottagecrafts.net.au  andWeavers Forum: www.weaversforum.com

We have a group on Ravelry:

http://www.ravelry.com/groups/morisset-spinners-and-weavers

Sites you may find interesting:  A range of sources our members use include:

Pinterest
Facebook:  There are many groups on Facebook dealing with spinning and weaving. Many of us follow:
Australian spinners and weavers chat &Buy Sell Swap
UrbanGypZ Fiber Arts Collective
Anna Gratton NZ

Weaving drafts and illustrations
https://www.weavolution.com/
www.handweaving.net

Fibre and Equipment:-
Virginia Farm http://www.virginiafarmwoolworks.com.au/
Petlins spinning and weaving supplies : www.petlins.com/
Bendigo Woollen Mills:
https://www.bendigowoollenmills.com.au/
Kaz Madigan: curiousweaver.id.au
Buster Bay EFS End feed Shuttle: www.BusterBayWoodworks.com

Fibre and yarns:
Feltfine:http://www.feltfine.com.au/
Anna Gratton:
www.annagratton.co.nz/
Knit Picks: http://www.knitpicks.com
WEBS: www.yarn.com
Handweaver: www.handweaver.us
Retrocloset (eBay wool) Country Yarn Direct:
melitagardiner@optusnet.com
Cotton Clouds : www.cottonclouds.com
Jane Stafford Textiles: www.janestaffordtextiles
Yoika Oy: info@toika
A Yarn Story: hello@yarnstory.co.uk
Yarn Barn of Kansas: www.yarnbarn-ks.com
Arty and Crafty: coxon867@optusnet.com.au
Halcyon Yarns: www.halcyonyarn.com
Sweet Georgia Yarns: www.sweetgeorgiayarns.com
The Woolery: www.woolery.com
Colourmart: www.colourmart.com
Eurestex: www.eurestex.co.uk
R&M Yarns: www.rmyarns.com
Lunatic Fringe Yarns: www.lunaticfringeyarns.com
Catnip Yarns: www.catnipyarns.com
Giovanna Imperia: www.giovannaimperia.com
Habu Textiles: www.dairing.com.au
John Marshall: www.johnmarshall.to.blog.page
Georgia Yarn Company: www.handweaver.us>georgia.yarn.co
Treenway Silks: www.treenway silks.com
Village Spinning and Weaving: www.villagespinningandweaving
Paradise Fibers: www.paradisefibers.com
Dharma Trading Co: www.dharmatrading.com
Colourmart.com

Knitting and Crochet Patterns

Stitch a Day
Crochet create dream inspiring.